Log in

Indian American Medical Association - Illinois

In the News

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018 7:30 PM | IAMA IL (Administrator)

    Thank you Gilead Sciences for the excellent evening. We learned something new and enjoyed a delicious meal! 

  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018 10:18 AM | IAMA IL (Administrator)

    Stop by our booth at the Secretary of State’s 6th Annual Wave Away the Wait Organ/Tissue Donor Event! Please check your drivers license/state ID to ensure you are registered as an Organ Donor and if you have not registered please do so IT WILL SAVE A LIFE! #waveawaythewaiting 

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:42 AM | IAMA IL (Administrator)

    President Reddy spearheaded a collaborative initiative to combat Opioid Crisis in Chicagoland.

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:44 PM | IAMA IL (Administrator)

    Voyage Chicago Article:

    Meet Paramjit “Romi” Chopra of MIMIT (Midwest Institute for Minimally Invasive Therapies) and IAMA-ILs 2018 Educational Committee Chair


  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 11:18 AM | IAMA IL (Administrator)

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:37 AM | IAMA IL (Administrator)
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


IAMA-IL is a non-profit professional organization comprised of Illinois Physicians of Indian Origin committed to professional excellence in quality patient care, education, and community healthcare


E-mail: office.iamaill@gmail.com
Address: 6853 Kingery Highway, Willowbrook, IL 60527

Copyright © Indian American Medical Association-Illinois
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software