Login


Indian American Medical Association - Illinois

Upcoming events

Please click on the Blue Register Button to electronically register for a specific program, if there is no register button please read the event description for registration options or contact the IAMA-IL Office for assistance. 

    • Sunday, December 17, 2017
    • 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Saffron Restaurant 6200 Cass Ave Westmont IL 60559
    • 53
    Register


Past events

Saturday, November 18, 2017 2017 Gala Banquet & Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 You're INVITED to DINNER at DITKA's in Oak Brook on WEDNESDAY, OCT. 25th @6:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Talat Aziz live in Concert
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 UBS Financial Seminar
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Golden Stethoscope Awards Banquet
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Familial Hypercholesterolemia
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 In-Home Video Ambulatory EEG in Clinical Practice
Sunday, September 10, 2017 IAMA-IL & IAMACF Charity Golf Outing
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Hands-Only CPR Program for ATA @ BETHANY OF FOX VALLEY UMC
Friday, August 18, 2017 IAMA & GOPIO Chicagoland
Sunday, August 13, 2017 India Day Celebration - Parade Float with AAPI
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Lecture by Rajesh Dhruva
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 July Educational Meeting
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Join us for an Update on the Treatment of Chronic Hepatitis B
Saturday, July 15, 2017 IAMA Charitable Foundation's Semi-Annual Meeting & Fundraising Event
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 June Educational Meeting
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Heath Awareness Presentation - June 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 May Educational Meeting - Independent Financial Group
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Goldstone Financial Group - Financial Event
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Building Excellence in Public Sector Healthcare in India

Click Here to Return to www.iamaill.org

About IAMA-IL

IAMA-IL is a non-profit professional organization comprised of Illinois Physicians of Indian Origin committed to professional excellence in quality patient care, education, and community healthcare

Contacts

E-mail: office.iamaill@gmail.com
Phone/Fax:1-630-522-3990
Address: 6853 Kingery Highway, Willowbrook, IL 60527


Copyright © Indian American Medical Association-Illinois
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software